Father,
I stand on Your Word in 2 Corinthians 10:4 when I ask You to dispatch Your angels that You have assigned to me–messengers and militia alike. I pray that the heralds would be unobstructed in the delivery of their answers from You to me and the people and the things concerning me. Father, give the angel authority to slaughter any opposing demonic forces attached to me and the things concerning me, including, but not limited to, my person, my health (mental, emotional and physical), my family, my assignment, my dwelling, my domain, my finances, my anointing, my blessings, my prayers, my praise and my worship. In Jesus’ name I pray!

“The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds,” 2 Corinthians 10:4

