Could you imagine what life would look like if it came with a set of instructions?  It would probably seem less daunting. I guess that’s where faith comes in. However, there are times when even faith and the Bible seem complicated.  Sometimes, it seems like everyone has an opinion and an idea of what our walk with God should look like.  But what does God say? Do we even know. Could it be that we make life more complicated than it needs to be?  What if a walk with God just meant that we believed with our hearts and declared with our mouth–no rules, no regulations, just activated faith. What would that look like? Today, I want to exercise my faith and my declaration. Today, I declare that God’s word will come to pass in our lives.  Today, I declare that we will speak with the authority that Christ has given us.

