“The Whole World is Watching, ” was the declaration of a nation during the Vietnam War. Now, it is the cry of a generation for Christ. David said it best in Psalm 3:2-3, “Many are saying of me, ‘God will not deliver him.’ But you, Lord , are a shield around me, my glory, the One who lifts my head high,” (NIV).

Many are watching with anticipation to see whether God will deliver those who have called upon His name. Fortunately, God is our shield around us!

Jesus, “The whole world is watching! ” Deliver your people.

Generation of Christ followers, I charge you to scream out His name.

JESSSSSSUUUUUSSSSS! Generation of Christ followers, speak His name over every aspect of your life. The Bible says that every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord. Call out His name and declare Him Lord of lords!

