Tonight, I feel in my spirit that many of you need to be comforted by this message that God laid on my heart. If you could picture God sitting beside you, this is what He would say to you:

I just love you so much. If only you knew. I have made you special. I have made YOU in MY image. I see you in your pain right now. I see your tears. Your pain has pierced through the atmosphere to call out to me—to reach me. I have even commanded my angels to attend to you right where you are. I have not forgotten you. Wherever you might find yourself, know that I am beside you. Every fiber of you is so precious to me that I am collecting your tears as they fall.

Feel my presence. My peace just passed through your dwelling. You have my full attention. Speak your heart to me. Don’t search for the right words. Don’t worry about “praying,” just speak to me. Tell me where and how it hurts. Let me love you. Let me restore you. Speak to me. Know that I am enough. I am your source. I am your well. I will fill you when you are empty. I will make you whole when you are broken. My promises are true. I am not a man that I should lie. The Earth and its cornerstones lie in my hands. I am still in control. I am the God of your ancestors. I am the God of Abraham. Did I not set the captives free? Did I not deliver Daniel from the lion’s den? Why would I not deliver you too? Trust me! What have I told you? What have I laid in your heart? What were the promises that I have made to you? KNOW that I will NOT fail you! You can trust me.

Be still. Let the sound of my voice still your worries. Cast your cares upon me. Let me give rest to your weary soul. I, God, have created you to be extraordinary. Every desire of your heart has already been met in Jesus’ name. Just wait on my manifestation–my timing. I won’t disappoint you. I won’t fail you. I love you. I am yours just as much as you are mine. I LOVE YOU just the way you are. I love you in your brokenness. I love you in your imperfection. I love you in whatever situation you might find yourself in. I LOVE YOU.

…..

Please know tonight that God loves you and will NEVER forsake you. Be well, in Jesus’ name. Amen!

Cast your cares on the LORD and he will sustain you; he will never let the righteous be shaken, (Psalm 55:22, NIV).

For the LORD your God is living among you. He is a mighty savior. He will take delight in you with gladness. With his love, he will calm all your fears. He will rejoice over you with joyful songs,” (Zephaniah 3:17, NLT).

…The LORD always keeps his promises; he is gracious in all he does, (Psalm 145:13, NLT).

In you, LORD, I have taken refuge; let me never be put to shame, (Psalm 71:1, NIV).

Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go,” (Joshua 1:9, NIV).

“Where were you when I laid the earth’s foundation? Tell me, if you understand. Who marked off its dimensions? Surely you know! Who stretched a measuring line across it? On what were its footings set, or who laid its cornerstone—while the morning stars sang together and all the angels shouted for joy, (Job 38:4-7, NIV)?

